Contact Motor Carrier Safety

MCSAP Supervisors

Western Slope

This includes the following areas listed below: North-Central Mountains | North-Eastern Mountains | Western Slope | San Luis Valley, South-Central Mountains

Sergeant Dave Evridge - Phone (970) 618-3551 Email david.evridge@state.co.us

South Metro Denver and South Eastern Colorado

This includes the following areas listed below: South East Denver | Central Eastern Plain | Colorado Springs | Southern Colorado

Sergeant Todd James - Phone (719) 659-7399 Email todd.james@state.co.us

Metro Denver and North Eastern Colorado

This includes the following areas listed below: North-Central Mountains | West Metro Denver and Boulder | Adams County | Northeast Colorado | Northern Colorado

Sergeant JR Greninger Phone (303) 483-5147 Email jr.greninger@state.co.us

MCSAP Troopers

Western Slope

This includes the counties of Mesa, Delta, Montrose, Ouray, Garfield, Rio Blanco and Moffat.

Trooper Brad Latchaw - Phone (970) 216-8848 Email brad.latchaw@state.co.us

Trooper Don Kettle - Phone (970) 401-0867 Email donald.kettle@state.co.us

San Luis Valley, South-Central Mountains

This includes the counties of Gunnison, Chaffee, Saguache, Rio Grande, Alamosa, Conejos, and Costilla.

Master Trooper Darin Barnes - Phone (719) 306-2926 Email darin.barnes@state.co.us

North-Central Mountains

This includes the counties of Routt, Eagle, Pitkin and Lake.

Trooper Joshua Alsop - Phone (970) 668-3453 Email joshua.alsop@state.co.us

North-Eastern Mountains

This area includes the counties of Jackson, Grand, Summit and Clear Creek.

Trooper Lew Thomas - Phone (720) 357-0444 Email robert.thomas@state.co.us

West Metro Denver and Boulder

This includes the counties of Boulder, Gilpin, Jefferson and Park.

Trooper Jason Greninger - Phone (303) 396-9931 Email jason.greninger@state.co.us

Trooper Robert Bevington - Phone (303) 827-8773 Email robert.bevington@state.co.us

Adams County

Trooper David Hachenberger - Phone (720) 450-2010 Email david.hachenberger@state.co.us

Trooper Anthony Fleming - Phone (303) 263-1047 Email anthony.fleming@state.co.us

South East Denver

This includes the counties of Arapahoe, Douglas, Elbert and Lincoln.

Trooper Larry Brooks - Phone (720) 281-4061 Email larry.brooks@state.co.us

Central Eastern Plain

This includes the counties of Arapahoe, Elbert, Lincoln, Washington, Kit Carson and Yuma.

Master Trooper Dwayne Massner - Phone (720) 284-9942 Email dwayne.massner@state.co.us

Colorado Springs

This includes the counties of Teller, El Paso and Fremont.

Trooper Bryan Reed - Phone (719) 248-9026 Email bryan.reed@state.co.us

Trooper David Paik - Phone (719) 659-8750 Email david.paik@state.co.us

Southern Colorado

This includes the counties of Custer, Pueblo, Huerfano, Las Animas, Crowley and Otero.

Trooper Bryan Reed - Phone (719) 248-9026 Email bryan.reed@state.co.us

Trooper Dennis Rabe - Phone (719) 251-4256 Email dennis.rabe@state.co.us

Southeast and East Colorado

This includes the counties of Kit Carson, Cheyenne, Kiowa, Bent, Prowers and Baca.

Trooper Mark Manuel - Phone (719) 494-3029 Email mark.manuel@state.co.us

Northeast Colorado

This includes the counties of Morgan, Washington, Yuma, Logan, Sedgwick and Phillips.

Trooper Brandon Baxter - Phone (970) 522-4816 Email brandon.baxter@state.co.us

Northern Colorado

This includes the counties of Larimer and Weld.

Trooper Jeremy Staruck - Phone (970) 290-4099 Email jeremy.staruck@state.co.us

Trooper Brian McNulty - Phone (970) 302-2158 Email brian.mcnulty@state.co.us

Master Trooper Lance Paa - Phone (303) 974-0067 Email lance.paa@state.co.us

 

Motor Carrier Safety Section
15075 South Golden Road
Golden, CO 80401
303.273.1875
303.273.1939 (Fax)
MCSAP Website

 

Hazardous Materials Section
15075 South Golden Road
Golden, CO 80401
303.273.1900
303.273.1911 (Fax)
HAZMAT Website

 

Colorado Port of Entry
15075 South Golden Road
Golden, CO 80401
303.273.1870
303.273.1939(Fax)
POE Website

 

 

Colorado Department of Transportation
Extra Legal Load Permits and
Longer Vehicle Combination Permits

4201 East Arkansas Avenue Suite 124
Denver, CO 80222
303.757.9539
CDOT Website

 

Colorado Department of Revenue - Licenses
Motor Vehicle Records / Traffic Tickets /
Commercial Driver's Licenses (CDLs)

1881 Pierce Street
Lakewood, CO 80214
303.205.5688
DOR Website

 

Colorado Department of Revenue - Registrations
International Fuel Tax Agreement and International Registration Plan

1881 Pierce Street
Lakewood, CO 80214
303.205.5602
DOR Website

 

 

Federal Motor Carrier Safety Administration (FMCSA)
Western Division Offices

12300 West Dakota Avenue Suite 130
Lakewood, CO 80228
720.963.3130
FMCSA Website

 

Colorado Motor Carriers Association (CMCA)
4060 Elati Street
Denver, CO 80216-4814
303.433.3375
303.477.6977 (Fax)
CMCA Website

Commercial Vehicle Safety Alliance (CVSA)
6303 Ivy Lane Suite 310
Greenbelt, MD 20770-6319
301.564-1623
CVSA Website